Sila Kale Bal


Jekh e chaja daje
lele me mangav
voy si but shuzi
sar go rakljori

Sila kale bal
thay zelene yakha
me mangav la daje x2
kay si voy shukar

Ka dikhel man daye
baro kham tato
Sar’ o kham tato
me sem baxtalo

Sila kale bal
thay shukar yakha
me mangav la daje x2
o’ la me ka lav

Voy phuchel man daye
dal ka lav la me
te ni lav la me
chor ka merel

Biyav ka kerav
muzika ka lav
muzika ka lav
thay ka pokinav

Sila kale bal
thay shukar yakha
me mangav la daje x2
o’ la me ka lav

8 Comments

Filed under gypsy

8 responses to “Sila Kale Bal

  1. nina

    Can I have the transaltion of this song ???
    please

  2. Our pleasure:
    Mother I love, I love a Gipsy
    She is so beautiful
    Her hair is black and her eyes are green
    I love her, mother, and would die for her

    When she looks at me then the sun shines
    Then the sun shines and I am happy
    She has black hair and green eyes
    I love her, mother, and I will wed her

    She wants me, mother, to marry her
    Tell me mother please, I will die
    Her hair is black and her eyes are green
    I love her, mother, and would die for her

  3. Rromano sharo.

    tumay zonnes o gili oy seenay na mi Rrov?

  4. green eyes specially those deep green ones are very unique and very attractive. i really love those “::

  5. Borislav

    please give me chords for this song………..
    it is song of my life

    thanks

    Borislav

  6. juval

    great song, and i also read the beautyful translation, but i have a question:
    the folowing words from the song dont apear in the translation and i would realy realy like what they mean-
    Biyav ka kerav
    muzika ka lav
    muzika ka lav
    thay ka pokinav
    Sila kale bal
    thay shukar yakha
    me mangav la daje x2
    o’ la me ka lav
    thanks a lot juval :)

Leave a Reply

