Phen tu mange/Tell me

Phen, phen tu mange Dola
So zhano tekerau
Sar te bistraula
Adala shukara, shukar lulugyora adal cina sha

Refren:
Vorbin auri sar tu hatyares
Phen tu mange numa man kames

Na zhanau te phenau
Ande mande phagrau
So me hatyarau
Pari adi vorba auri te phenola
Khal man e grizha

Tell me God
What to do
How to forget nice
That girl,beautiful flower

Refren:
Tell me what you feel
Tell me that you just love me

I can not tell
I am suffering
What I feel it is difficult to tell
The big pain is killing me.

2 Comments

Filed under gypsy

2 responses to “Phen tu mange/Tell me

  1. Elias

    Bahtales!
    Who plays this song on the guitar and can help with the right chords, please write me!
    Nais!

Leave a Reply

