Mukav tu/I will leave you

Musik & Text : ADRIAN SICAL

dzau pe drom ai sim mato
ai pusuoav ma devlorro
devla so te kerau laja
oi hala ma ai pekla ma
phen mange so te kerau
sostar ni kamel te lel ma

ka lav tu ka lav tu
kas te aves maro manus
dal dzanes kaj sem dili
ai dzanes ka mudarav tu
de maj asunau ka pies
mukav tu avri te soves

I´m walking down the road and I´m drunk
and I´m asking God
oh God , what can I do with her
she drives me crazy
tell me what to do
why she doesn´t want to take me

I will take you , I will take you
to be my man
do you know that I´m crazy
do you know that I will kill you
if I hear that you drink again
I will leave you outside to sleep

1 Comment

Filed under gypsy

One response to “Mukav tu/I will leave you

  1. If you ever want to hear a reader’s feedback :) , I rate this article for 4/5. Detailed info, but I just have to go to that damn google to find the missed pieces. Thank you, anyway!

Leave a Reply

